English

Български

 

Home

Staff

Research

Equipment

Service

Teaching

Useful

History

News

 

 

 

Last modified on        13.04.2017 

 

 

 

 

phone (+359 2) 9606

position

e-mail

room

DSc. Svetlana Simova

140

Head of the laboratory

sds@orgchm.bas.bg

104

Dr. Nikolay Vassilev

172

Professor

niki@orgchm.bas.bg

112

Dr. Pavletta Shestakova (Denkova)

136

Professor

psd@orgchm.bas.bg

209

Dr. Bozhana Mikhova

120

Associate Professor

bozhana@orgchm.bas.bg

103

Dr. Yavor Mitrev

146

Assistant Professor

yavor@orgchm.bas.bg

106

Dr. Alexander Kantardjiev

189

Assistant Professor

alexkant@orgchm.bas.bg

117

Dr. Miroslav Dangalov

172

Assistant Professor

m.dangalov@orgchm.bas.bg

112

Dessislava Gerginova

120

Chemist

dpg@orgchm.bas.bg

103

 

 

 

 

 

NMR laboratory

108

 

nmr@orgchm.bas.bg

118

Computer room

189

 

nmr_service@orgchm.bas.bg

 117

 

 

Former members of the group 

Professor DSc. Stefan Spassov

 IOCCP - BAS, professor emeritus

sspassov@orgchm.bas.bg

Professor DSc. V. Dimitrov

13.08.1936 - 9.04.2005

 

Professor DSc. Ivan Bangov

University of Shoumen

ivanbangov@shu-bg.net

Dr. Galya Ivanova

Universidade do Porto, Porto, Portugal

galya.ivanova@fc.up.pt

Dr. Pavleta Tzvetkova

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Pavleta.Tzvetkova@kit.edu

Dr. Desislava Staneva

 

 

Elena Toncheva

 

time_travel@abv.bg

MSc. Marieta Krosnova

 

krosnova@orgchm.bas.bg

BSc. Denitsa Marinova

 

deyna@orgchm.bas.bg

senior research fellow Dr. Raina Stefanova

NCRRP

raynavassi@gmail.com

Dr. Mario Simeonov

University of Burgas

mario.simeonov@hotmail.com

Radostina Velikova

 

radostina@orgchm.bas.bg

Yulia Stefanova

 

 

Iliyan Trayanov

 

iliyantrayanov@gmail.com

Lyulia Markova

 

 

Milena Spassova 

IOCCP - POCC

mspasova@orgchm.bas.bg

Silvia Angelova 

IOCCP - POCC

sea@orgchm.bas.bg

Pavlina Manolova

 

polymanolova@hotmail.com

Maria Evlogieva 

Global test

maria@globaltest-bg.com