home about us personnel links contact us
 
 
   
     
   
     
   
     
 
 
E-MAIL
 
 
E-MAIL
 

PERSONNEL

NAМЕ

PHONE

ROOM

E-MAIL

Adriana Kazakova 9606-187   adriana_slawowa@yahoo.com
Aleksandar Dolashki 9606-155 417 adolashki@orgchm.bas.bg
Aleksandar Georgiev  
Aleksandar Mehandzhiyski 9606-159 almehan@orgchm.bas.bg
Alla Bankova 9606-175 418 allabynkova@abv.bg
Angel Popov
Angelina Popova     ani_popova@orgchm.bas.bg
Anna Alexieva 9606-112    
Antoaneta Trendafilova 9606-144 518 trendaf@orgchm.bas.bg
Assia Petrova 9606-149 510 assia_135@abv.bg
Atanas Kourutus 9606-102 302 ak@orgchm.bas.bg
Bilyana Petrova 9606-130 407 goriva@orgchm.bas.bg
Bistra Stamboliyska 9606-127 406 bs@orgchm.bas.bg
Boryana Mihaylova 9606-192 214 bob_s@abv.bg
Boryana Trusheva 9606-149 510 bobi_tru@orgchm.bas.bg
Boryana Yakimova 9606-155 417 bkq_1982@abv.bg
Boyko Tsintsarski 9606-182 407 boiko_sf@yahoo.com
Bozhanka Mihova 9606-120 103 bozhana@orgchm.bas.bg
Dancho Yordanov 9606-175 418 danchoyordanov@gmail.com
Daniela Antonova 9606-164 108 dantonova@orgchm.bas.bg
Daniela Petkova 9606-160 408 dani@orgchm.bas.bg
Dessislava Gerginova 9606-120 103 dpg@orgchm.bas.bg
Denitsa Pantaleeva 9606-106 303 deni@orgchm.bas.bg
Dimitar Atanasov 319 d_atana@orgchm.bas.bg
Dimitar Manolov 9606-196  
Donka Dimitrova 9606-115   ddimitrova@orgchm.bas.bg
Elena Yordanova  
Eli Patrikova 9606-113  
Emil Spasov  
Evelina Velcheva 9606-127 406 ev@orgchm.bas.bg
Galina Papazyan 032-643140 lbas@plov.omega.bg
Georgi Dobrikov 9606-132 321 gmdob@orgchm.bas.bg
Hristina Kuzmanova  
Irena Philipova 9606-152 301 irena@orgchm.bas.bg
Irena Zagranyarska 9606-158 311 irenash@orgchm.bas.bg
Irina Yanakieva 032-643140 lbas@plov.omega.bg
Isabela Genova 979-6640 409  
Iskra Totseva 9606-173 501 iskra_totzeva@yahoo.com
Iva Todorova 9606-184 508 iva_2t@orgchm.bas.bg
Ivan Angelov 9606-181 211 ivanangelov@abv.bg
Ivan Ivanov  
Ivanka Stoyneva 9606-160 408 ane@orgchm.bas.bg
Ivelina Eneva      
Ivo Dimov 9606-199 215 iid551954@abv.bg
Izabela Ivanova ???????? 401 goriva@orgchm.bas.bg
Jordan Aleksandrov  
Jordan Petkov  
Kalina Alipieva 9606-137 507 alipieva@orgchm.bas.bg
Kalina Danova 9606-144 518 k_danova@abv.bg
Kalina Kostova 9606-158 311 kalina@orgchm.bas.bg
Kameliya Doganova 9606-112  
Kameliya Tsandeva 9606-164 109 k_candeva@abv.bg
Kapka Sirakova  
Katya Raykovska  
Krasimira Dikova 9606-158 311 petkova@orgchm.bas.bg
Krasimira Idakieva 9606-190 216 idakieva@orgchm.bas.bg
Krasimira Paunova 9606-175 417 k111781@abv.bg
Kristiyan Georgiev  
Lalka Daskalova 9606-138 413 ldim@orgchm.bas.bg
Leniya-Nezaet de Brito Gonsalvesh 9606-162 414 lenia@orgchm.bas.bg
Liliya Ilieva 9606-194 503 lilieva@orgchm.bas.bg
Lyubomira Mitsova 9606-182 407 goriva@orgchm.bas.bg
Liudmil Antonov 9606-102 302 lantonov@orgchm.bas.bg
Lyudmila Velkova 9606-163 403 lyudmila_velkova@abv.bg
Lubomir Lubenov 9606-104 313 llubenov@orgchm.bas.bg
Manol Ognyanov 032-642759 411 mogn@orgchm.bas.bg
Margarita Popova 9606-111 411 mpopova@orgchm.bas.bg
Mariana Kamenova-Nacheva 9606-134 310 anmari@orgchm.bas.bg
Marieta Anestieva 032-643140 lbas@plov.omega.bg
Marin Rogozherov 9606-124 101 mrogojer@orgchm.bas.bg
Martin Ravutsov 9606-117 312 mravutsov@orgchm.bas.bg
Maya Guncheva 9606-160 408 maiag@orgchm.bas.bg
Maya Tavlinova 9606-154 308 maya@orgchm.bas.bg
Maya Marinova 9606-154 308 mm@orgchm.bas.bg
Maya Stefanova-Petrova 9606-162 414 maia@orgchm.bas.bg
Meliha Aliosman  
Michaela Vassileva 9606-111 411  
Milena Popova 9606-149 510 popova@orgchm.bas.bg
Milena Spasova 9606-193 219 mspasova@orgchm.bas.bg
Milka Todorova 9606-144 518 todorova@orgchm.bas.bg
Minka Kondareva  
Miroslav Dangalov 9606-172 112 m.dangalov@orgchm.bas.bg
Miroslav Rangelov 9606-161 marangelov@gmail.com
Momchil Dimitrov 9606-111 410 md2@orgchm.bas.bg
Momcho Momchev  
Nadezhda Kostova 9606-148 519 kostova@orgchm.bas.bg
Nadezhda Markova 9606-197 220 nadya@orgchm.bas.bg
Nadezhda Petrova  
Nadezhda Tabakova 9606-101 314 tabakova@orgchm.bas.bg
Nadka Ivanova  
Nartsislav Petrov  
Neda Anastasova 9606-106  303 neda.anastassova@gmail.com
Nevse Molla 9606-102 302 nim@orgchm.bas.bg
Nikolay Vasilev 9606-172 112 niki@orgchm.bas.bg
Pavleta Shestakova 9606-136 209 psd@orgchm.bas.bg
Pavlinka Dolashka 9606-163 403 dolashka@orgchm.bas.bg
Petko Denev 032-643140 petkodenev@yahoo.com
Plamen Hristov 9606-174 214 plamen62@abv.bg
Polina Paskaleva  
Radostina Velikova 9606-120 103 radostina@orgchm.bas.bg
Ralitsa Mihaylova 9606-149 510 ralitzaorg@gmail.com
Rayna Todorova 9606-183 420 reni@orgchm.bas.bg
Sabina Taneva 9606-159 520 sabina@orgchm.bas.bg
Silviya Angelova 9606-197 220 sea@orgchm.bas.bg
Silviya Hristova 9606-102 302 hristowa.silvia@gmail.com
Simeon Stoyanov 9606-138 413 s_stoyanov@orgchm.bas.bg
Snezhanka Bakalova 9606-126 212 bakalova@orgchm.bas.bg
Stanislava Todorova 9606-156 309 stodorova@orgchm.bas.bg
Stefan Filipov 9606-194 503 philipov@orgchm.bas.bg
Stefan Marinov 9606-162 414 stif@orgchm.bas.bg
Stoyan Parushev 9606-142 514 parushev@orgchm.bas.bg
Svetlana Momchilova 9606-135 501 svetlana@orgchm.bas.bg
Svetlana Simova 9606-140 104 sds@orgchm.bas.bg
Svilen Simeonov 9606-114 307 svilen@orgchm.bas.bg
Tanya Hristova (Tsoncheva) 979-6640 409 tsoncheva@orgchm.bas.bg
Tanya Hristova  
Temenuzhka Budinova 9606-145 401 goriva@orgchm.bas.bg
Todorka Kostova 9606-164 109  
Totska Nikolova  
Tsvetelina Doncheva 9606-194 503 tsvety@orgchm.bas.bg
Vanya Kurteva 9606-156 309 vkurteva@orgchm.bas.bg
Vanya Mantareva 9606-181 211 mantareva@yahoo.com
Vasilka Rangelova
Vasya Bankova 9606-149 510 bankova@orgchm.bas.bg
Venelin Enchev 9606-197 220 venelin@orgchm.bas.bg
Vera Deneva 9606-102 302 vera_deneva@yahoo.com
Vessela Kancheva 9606-187 502 vedeka@abv.bg
Veselina Mavrodinova 9606-111 411 vmavrodinova@orgchm.bas.bg
Vladimir Dimitrov 9606-157 306 vdim@orgchm.bas.bg
Vladimir Kemanadzhiev 9606-196
Yana Manolova 9606-102 302 ymanolova@orgchm.bas.bg
Yana Nikolova 9606-132 321 ynikolova@orgchm.bas.bg
Yavor Mitrev 9606-146 106 yavor@orgchm.bas.bg
Yordan Georgiev 032-642759 yordan.georgiev@orgchm.bas.bg
Yuliana Rainova 9606-190 216 yulianaraynova@hotmail.com
Zdravka Mitova 9606-137 507  
Zhanina Petkova 9606-117 312 zhpetkova@orgchm.bas.bg


Copyright ©2012 Institute of Organic Chemistry with Centre of Phytochemistry, Bulgarian Academy of Science. All rights reserved.
eXTReMe Tracker